Harriet Harman

As of 3 May 2017, Parliament is dissolved and there are no Members of Parliament until after the General Election on 8 June 2017. This site was established while I was an MP. I am now a parliamentary candidate for the election on June 8th

Results - Faraday By-Election


Samantha Jury-Dada was today elected as Councillor for Faraday Ward. Congratulations to Samantha and to all the local members, councillors and everyone that campaigned to get her elected!

Faraday Result

Lab - 1072

LD - 255

Con - 117

Green - 138

UKIP - 93

Dean Porter - 47

APP - 38

Turnout 22.8%




The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.