Harriet Harman

As of 3 May 2017, Parliament is dissolved and there are no Members of Parliament until after the General Election on 8 June 2017. This site was established while I was an MP. I am now a parliamentary candidate for the election on June 8th

Southwark Mayor Making and Civic Awards Ceremony


This morning I joined councillors, local businesses and voluntary organisations to celebrate those who do good for others in the London Borough of Southwark at Southwark Cathedral. Congratulations to all the well-deserved Civic Awards winners - including Cherie Johnson, Anne Bowers, Jo Harding, Vallin Miller, Beryl Peckham and Link Age Southwark based in Camberwell - and to the newly elected Mayor of Southwark Charlie Smith, and Deputy Mayor of Southwark Jamille Mohamed. 



The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.