Harriet Harman

As of 3 May 2017, Parliament is dissolved and there are no Members of Parliament until after the General Election on 8 June 2017. This site was established while I was an MP. I am now a parliamentary candidate for the election on June 8th

Camberwell Labour Branch meeting - 12/06/2014

Great to meet Camberwell Labour members at The Tiger pub in Camberwell to plan for campaigning for 2015. Congratulations to our 6 councillors - Dora Dixon-Fyle, Kieron Williams, Tom Flynn, Mark Williams, Ian Wingfield and Radha Burgess.pic

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.