Harriet Harman

Member of Parliament for Camberwell and Peckham. Mother of the House of Commons.

London Borough of Southwark Honorary Awards Ceremony - 12/05/12

On Saturday the London Borough of Southwark held its Civic and Honorary Awards in St George's Cathedral.  The event included the presentation of the Freedom of the Borough award which I received along with F A Albin and Sons, Lance Corporal Johnson Gideon Beharry VC, Sir Michael Caine CBE, The Rt Hon Tessa Jowell MP, The Rt Hon Simon Hughes MP, Mr Stephen Humphrey and Coral Ann Newell.  

freedom of the borough

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.